Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Candles


© Dan Goorevitch, 2013. To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, December 9, 2013

Bathurst Street Bus, Toronto


© Dan Goorevitch, 2013. To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, November 18, 2013

Yellow Wall, Coffee Shop


© Dan Goorevitch, 2013. To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Remembrance Day, 2013, Toronto


© Dan Goorevitch, 2012. To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Protest


© Dan Goorevitch, 2013. To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Perfume

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Friday, August 9, 2013

Hunting Sweater

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Summer in the City

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

January 2012, Manhattan


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Eros & Thanatos


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Snow Hearts


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Wind


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Alejandra and I Shoot Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Dancing at the Wedding


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Ban in the Moon


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, May 10, 2013

219


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, May 6, 2013

Man in a yellow shirt, King Street, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, May 3, 2013

Mother & Child's Game, Park, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Railing


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Domestic


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Cain & Abel

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Photographer, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Reading


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, April 15, 2013

SPRING SNAKES


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Shadows, Bus Shelter, Spadina, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, March 22, 2013

Elevator, NYC


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Orange Lamps, New York City


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Reader


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, February 8, 2013

Underground, NYC


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

From Russia With Love


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

La Figlia Che Piangi


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Young Man, scaffolding, Spadina Ave.


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Saturday Night, Jerusalem


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.