Wednesday, July 23, 2014

.


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Thursday, June 26, 2014

...


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, June 13, 2014

[untitled]


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Monday, June 2, 2014

untitled


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

[...]


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Kids


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Readers


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Laugher, Parkdale, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Clutching, Shaw Street, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Estaté


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Friday, April 11, 2014

Antler-like, College St, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Grate, shadow, Queen St W, Toronto


To see paintings, drawings, poems or other works of art, please choose something from the menu at the right.